Phaos Reviews

What our guests are saying about us!
Noorullah
Noorullah
01/10/2020
8,0
Very good
Anonymous
Anonymous
01/10/2020
10
Exceptional
Elena
Elena
01/10/2020
10
Santorini 2020 ☺Locatie excelenta cu acces facil la Fita si Oia, cele mai importante puncte de atractie ☹Rasarit de soare si apus de luna in mare, ce poate fi mai frumos?! Salvadore, proprietarul, ne-a facilitat atat o croaziera in zona cat si drumul la aeroport. Intordeauna pregatit sa ofere ajutor sau indrumare
Kelda
Kelda
01/09/2020
8,0
Very good ☺ The view from the balcony was great as we got to see lots of incredible birds. Not what we expected, as Santorini is being built on so heavily.
Doris
Doris
01/09/2020
10
☺Sehr sympatischer Vermieter
Wolfgang
Wolfgang
01/09/2020
10
Top Apartment zu fairem Preis mit und sehr netten und hilfsbereiten Gastgebern in schöner Lage. ☺Das Appartement hat genau unseren Erwartungen entsprochen und entspricht auch der Beschreibung auf Booking zu 100%. Die Anlage wird sehr gut in Schuss gehalten. Es ist außen so wie innen sehr gepflegt und sauber. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, so wie auch die Besitzer!!! Uns wurde mit Tipps und Ratschlägen geholfen den Aufenthalt noch angenehmer zu erfahren. Die Lage war grandios. Die Anlage liegt am Caldera-Weg von dem man von Imerovigli nach Fira spazieren kann. Vom Balkon hat man eine einmalige Aussicht. Über die Ostküste der Insel, das Meer und ein Lichtermeer am Abend. Wir hatten ein Ferienappartement das sehr geräumig ist, mit schönem großen Bad und alles was man in einem Appartement benötigt war vorhanden. In 300m befindet sich eine Bäckerei mit Lebensmittelverkauf, Kaffee und Lieferservice! Wer will kann sich Lebensmittel, kleine Gerichte oder alles fürs Frühstück kostenlos liefern lasse. Sehr gute Backwaren zu fairen Preisen! Imerovigli ist ausgezeichnet gelegen für Erkundungen auf der Insel. 18 km zum Süd-Westlichen Ende am Aussichtspunkt beim Leuchtturm und 16km nach Oia. Ebenso sind alle Strände in 10-25 Minuten mit dem Auto erreichbar. ☹Ein Schild sollte bei der Einfahrt zur Anlage angebracht werden, da wir bei der Anreise in der Nacht die Einfahrt nicht gleich gefunden haben.
Jon
Jon
01/09/2020
10
Exceptional
Jochen
Jochen
01/09/2020
9,0
Superb
Roger
Roger
01/09/2020
9,0
Great Apartments with fab view ☺ Lovely staff and great size apartment ☹ Small bathroom
Anonymous
Anonymous
01/08/2020
7,0
Merci ☺Leur facilité à communiquer avec nous malgré la barrière de la langue et leur service de taxi navette ainsi que leurs conseils d'excurssions 😊merci à eux ! Manque juste une belle piscine !
Μαρία Παπαδάκη
Μαρία Παπαδάκη
17/07/2020
Αψογο σε ολα! Με το που μπηκαμε στο δωματιο και ειδαμε τη θεα, ενθουσιαστηκαμε! Καλογουστο, γεματο κομψοτητα, πεντακαθαρο & με εξτρα προσοχη απο την πλευρα του ιδιοκτητη για την περιοδο που το επισκεφτηκαμε (COVID 19). Μη χασετε με τιποτα την ανατολη του ηλιου στις 5:30-6:00πμ! Μαγικη!!! Θα ξαναπηγαιναμε αδιαμφισβητητα.
Susan C
Susan C
26/02/2020
Beautiful view, very accessible to Fira Liked · Location was great, rooms were lovely and well kept. Superb views towards Anafi and the rock. Ladies who looked after our apartment were lovely, friendly and helpful, thnkyou Disliked · Everything was great apart from a leaking kettle and we had to have the plug in hob replaced as it kept tripping the electric, the arguments of the two people in the house behind us (we were in no 7) were not enjoyable to witness, but did not ruin our stay
selma m
selma m
20/11/2019
Séjour parfait! Merci George pour votre accueil! Ma sœur et moi avons passé un séjour absolument parfait: appartement grand et propre avec très belle vue sur la mer: les petit-déjeuners étaient particulièrement agréables. Logement calme (contrairement aux logements donnant sur la caldeira) très bien situé, nous n'avons pas loué de voiture. Accès à Fira à pied assez rapidement et logement situé sur le sentier côtier qui mène à Oia. Et pour le reste de l'ile les transports en commun sont très bien organisés au départ de Fira. George nous a donné tous les renseignements que nous souhaitions. On s'est senties accueillies, c'était très agréable. Il manque en effet un peu d'équipement au niveau de la cuisine mais nous avons pu nous faire à manger sans problème, et George nous a trouvé une cafetière de suite. En bref, je rêve de revenir!!
Zuraika R
Zuraika R
05/11/2019
CONSIGLIATO Ottima struttura seria e pulita. Buona posizione se vi piace camminare. George e tutto il pensonale sono stati disponibili per prenotazione ristoranti. Ci siamo trovati davvero benei. Super consigliato
Δήμητρα Κουτσαυλή
Δήμητρα Κουτσαυλή
03/09/2019
Ηρεμία και καλή εξυπηρέτηση! Το διαμέρισμα των τεσσάρων ατόμων που μείναμε είναι ότι πρέπει για οικογένειες: μεγάλο και άνετο, καινούργια και όμορφα έπιπλα, κουζίνα με όλα τα απαραίτητα, τηλεόραση (που μπορούσαμε να δούμε όλα τα κανάλια!), μπαλκόνι με απίστευτη θέα. Το σημαντικότερο όμως είναι ότι το δωμάτιο ήταν καθαρό και τακτοποιημένο κάθε μέρα. Συγχαρητήρια στον ιδιοκτήτη του συγκροτήματος!
Peterilviaggiatore
Peterilviaggiatore
23/08/2019
Se potessi, valuterei questa struttura con mille stelle ! Abbiamo soggiornato in questa struttura per sette giorni. Premessa, sono stato in Grecia più volte , e non ho mai trovato una struttura del genere! Pulizia eccellete Posizione eccellente Cordialità eccellente Situata a 5 minuti fa Thira e a 25 minuti da Oia, ogni appartamento dispone di un balcone che non affaccia sul tramonto ma bensì dall’altro lato , quindi i più coraggiosi possono ammirare l’alba. Il proprietario e di una gentilezza unica! Se mai dovessi tornare a Santorini prenoterò di nuovo qui! A presto Santorini !
987aking
987aking
22/05/2019
Amazing host, lovely stay Beautiful spacious house, super clean rooms, courteous and kind staff, wonderful view of the sea, gorgeous sunrise every morning, supermarkets nearby, peace and tranquility..... much much more. You will love this place. In addition, George is a super host who is kind and helpful. He even stepped out of his way to drive us to the Old Port to catch our sunset cruise after the drive missed our pickup. A big g great thank you to George for making our stay in Santorini the best experience ever.
colestockton87
colestockton87
06/05/2019
Great View Great Staff George and his staff were nothing short of excellent towards my wife and I. Our apartment was very clean and taken care of. Would recommend Rhapsody Apartments to anyone visiting Santorini. As it is in an ideal location. Thanks again to George and his staff as they made our trip enjoyable and memorable.
Olivier
Olivier
30/09/2020
Belle vue. Endroit propre. Proximité avec les principales villes. Juste limité au niveau du matériel de cuisine
Harry
Harry
04/09/2020
Great place (pictures don’t do it justice). Amazing views from balcony Giannis was extremely helpful in recommendations (restaurants etc)
Stephen
Stephen
24/10/2019
Great place to stay & explore Santorini, George is a fantastic host, thank you.
Jeremiah
Jeremiah
07/10/2019
George and his staff are awesome! This is the second time we have stayed at his apartments and enjoyed it just as much as the first time. Super responsive to any questions we had and a smooth check-in process. I would highly recommend a stay if you want to be nestled away from the hustle and bustle of Oia (about 20 minutes away) and Fira (about 5 minutes away). Conveniently, there are the bus stops to Oia/Fira, a cool breakfast/deli/market spot, some restaurants, and a car/atv/motor scooter rental place up the street. Thanks again, George!
Tim
Tim
04/10/2019
Super location on the island at a very reasonable price.
Rosalie Romana
Rosalie Romana
01/10/2019
George’s place is perfect for a Santorini holiday! It’s clean, close to Fira (15 mins walk) with lovely cafes and lots of restaurants! Definitely recommend it 🙂
Vibha
Vibha
26/09/2019
This place is more of a serviced appartment. The location was perfect since we were unable to rent a car or bike. The bus stop across the road was not operational but Fira bus station was a 15 min walk and we were able to get around the island comfortably. I'm not sure if we met the host. Our flight out was late night and the host kindly allowed us to keep the luggage in the reception & freshen up in the restrooms in the reception. We enjoyed our stay in Rhapsody. It was a great view of the sunrise from the balcony. The housekeeping staff cleaned the place everyday & left us fresh towels. Overall it was a pleasant stay. Only thing to watch out for is the check-in and check out times as they are not flexible. If your flight out of Santorini is late in the night, you may want to book an extra day in case you want to get some rest.
Veronica
Veronica
04/09/2019
George’s place was in a prime location. About a 15 minute walk to Fira (night life) and with amazing restaurants in the area of Imerovigli. He was very helpful in recommendations. The property itself is beautiful and you can watch the sunrise every morning. Below you is a garden and you’ll see cute, little kittens playing! We had an issue with our luggage at the airport and had to have it delivered to us. George never got back to me when asked if I could use his help in retrieving it or possibly speaking to the airline itself, as they were having trouble understanding me. That really is my only complaint. I wish he had gotten back to me instead of ignoring my message. Other than that, beautiful property, friendly host and amazing, quiet area. The people around are also very friendly. Would stay again and recommend to others.
Elie
Elie
25/08/2019
A beautiful location, an amazing host, the best that you can ask for in Santorini. The view was stunning, 15 minutes walking to Fira , George was always there to help, he managed our transfer from the port to the apparent and from the apparent to the airport, he helped with the car renting and even we had a problem with our boat reservation so he called the company a few times. In conclusion that’s one of the best places to be in Santorini. Thank you George for your hospitality and four your help.
David
David
14/08/2019
George's place was clean and tidy. Close to a bus stop and walking distance to Thira. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Warning: Division by zero in /home/phaossantorini/public_html/wp-content/plugins/widgets-for-expedia-reviews/trustindex-plugin.class.php on line 1729